Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JFHOD 2024

Language : French

14 March / 8h30 - 17 March / 14h00

This 2024 edition promises to be famous. As always, it is an opportunity for all professionals concerned with diseases and cancers of the digestive system to come together to follow the latest scientific news in our vast specialty and to update their knowledge. By interweaving scientific sessions with those of continuing medical education for four days, the SNFGE and the FMC-HGE offer you a complete overview of all the fields of hepatogastroenterology and digestive oncology. You will find all the components of our discipline there, namely coloproctology, endoscopy, hepatology, chronic inflammatory bowel diseases, digestive oncology, pancreatology and functional pathologies.

The main theme of these JFHOD 2024 is food. Each of you knows how diet is a major concern for patients. You have the opportunity to perfect your knowledge of food and discover the significant advances made in this area in recent years. Two plenary conferences, two symposia organized with the SFNCM, Société Francophone Nutrition Clinique et Metabolisme, as well as a plenary and two workshops of the FMC-HGE address in particular this
thematic.

This new edition of JFHOD has Tunisia as the guest country, represented by the STGE, Tunisian Society of Gastro-Enterology. We will share with our Tunisian colleagues our respective experiences in the management of Helicobacter pylori infection.

Participate in this event

Register for this event

Details

Start:
14 March / 8h30
End:
17 March / 14h00
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.jfhod.com/

Organizer

JFHOD
Phone:
01 44 64 15 15
View Organizer Website

Venue

Palais des Congrès de Paris
2 Place de la Porte Maillot
Paris, 75017 France
+ Google Map
Phone:
+33140682222
View Venue Website

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

JFHOD 2024

Langue : Français

14 mars / 8h30 - 17 mars / 14h00

Cette édition 2024 s’annonce fameuse. Comme toujours, c’est l’occasion pour tous les professionnels concernés par les maladies et cancers de l’appareil digestif de se retrouver pour suivre les dernières actualités scientifiques de notre vaste spécialité et de mettre à jour leurs connaissances. En entrecroisant pendant quatre jours les sessions scientifiques avec celles de formation médicale continue, la SNFGE et la FMC-HGE vous proposent un panorama complet de l’ensemble des domaines de l’hépatogastroentérologie et de l’oncologie digestive. Vous y retrouvez toutes les composantes de notre discipline, à savoir la coloproctologie, l’endoscopie, l’hépatologie, les maladies inflammatoires chroniques de l’intestin, l’oncologie digestive, la pancréatologie et les pathologies fonctionnelles.

La grande thématique de ces JFHOD 2024 est l’alimentation. Chacun d’entre vous sait à quel point l’alimentation est une préoccupation majeure pour les patients. Vous avez la possibilité de parfaire vos connaissances sur l’alimentation et de découvrir les avancées importantes obtenues dans ce domaine au cours de ces dernières années. Deux conférences plénières, deux symposiums organisés avec la SFNCM, Société Francophone Nutrition Clinique et Métabolisme, ainsi qu’une plénière et deux ateliers de la FMC-HGE abordent notamment cette
thématique.

Cette nouvelle édition des JFHOD a pour pays invité la Tunisie, représentée par la STGE, Société Tunisienne de Gastro-Entérologie. Nous partagerons avec nos collègues tunisiens nos expériences respectives dans la prise en charge de l’infection à Helicobacter pylori.

Participer à cet événement

S'inscrire à cet événement / Register for this event

Détails

Début :
14 mars / 8h30
Fin :
17 mars / 14h00
Catégorie d’Évènement:
Site :
https://www.jfhod.com/

Organisateur

JFHOD
Téléphone :
01 44 64 15 15
Voir le site Organisateur

Lieu

Palais des Congrès de Paris
2 Place de la Porte Maillot
Paris, 75017 France
+ Google Map
Téléphone :
+33140682222
Voir Lieu site web