Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Liver Congress™ 2022

22 June 2022 - 26 June 2022

30€ – 600€

Get ready for EASL’s International Liver Congress™! The international hepatology community will finally meet face to face again, 22–26 June. At last!
Live at ExCeL in London, 430+ faculty specialists in hepatology will be sharing their knowledge and discussing current developments, challenges, and the future of hepatology with you and 5,000+ other international delegates.

We have it all covered! More than 400 sessions will offer you the full and latest research in hepatology. Join ILC 2022, online or onsite! This is your chance to interact in person with leading experts, meet your colleagues from around the world, and gain everything there is to know about hepatology.

Pierre-Emmanuel Rautou notably presented the subject “Prognostic biomarkers of non-malignant liver diseases – leaving the biopsy behind” in the session “General hepatology”, module “The future of clinical hepatology: frontiers of biomarkers” on June 22, 2022 , at 4:30 p.m.

 

International Liver Congress™ 2022

Participate in this event

Register for this event

Details

Start:
22 June 2022
End:
26 June 2022
Cost:
30€ – 600€
Event Category:

Venue

ExCeL London
Royal Victoria Dock - 1 Western Gateway
London, E16 1XL Royaume-Uni
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

International Liver Congress™ 2022

22 juin - 26 juin

30€ à 600€

Préparez-vous pour l’International Liver Congress™ de l’EASL ! La communauté internationale de l’hépatologie se retrouvera enfin face à face, du 22 au 26 juin. Enfin!
En direct à ExCeL à Londres, plus de 430 professeurs spécialistes en hépatologie partageront leurs connaissances et discuteront des développements actuels, des défis et de l’avenir de l’hépatologie avec vous et plus de 5 000 autres délégués internationaux.

Nous avons tout couvert! Plus de 400 séances vous offriront l’intégralité et l’actualité des recherches en hépatologie. Rejoignez ILC 2022, en ligne ou sur place ! C’est votre chance d’interagir en personne avec des experts de premier plan, de rencontrer vos collègues du monde entier et d’acquérir tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur l’hépatologie.

Pierre-Emmanuel Rautou y présentera notamment le sujet “Prognostic biomarkers of non-malignant liver disease – leaving the biopsy behind” dans la session “General Hepatology”, module “The future of clinical hepatology: Frontiers in Biomarkers” le 22 juin 2022, à 16h30.

 

International Liver Congress™ 2022

Participer à cette événement

S'inscrire à cet événement

Détails

Début :
22 juin
Fin :
26 juin
Prix :
30€ à 600€
Catégorie d’Évènement:

Lieu

ExCeL London
Royal Victoria Dock - 1 Western Gateway
London, E16 1XL Royaume-Uni
+ Google Map
Voir Lieu site web