Useful contact

– For recruitment and internship files: rhcom.u1149@inserm.fr

– For your orders: orders.u1149@inserm.fr

– To request a computer intervention: info.u1149@inserm.fr

– For missions: missions.u1149@inserm.fr

– For Health and Safety questions: hs.u1149@inserm.fr

– For the set-up and questions relating to a Research project: projects.u1149@inserm.fr

– To report a problem with the website: com.u1149@inserm.fr 

– Website editorial committee: To propose news, events and publications to add to the website: webedition.u1149@inserm.fr


 
Renato Monteiro

Glomerulonephritis & Immunoreceptors (GLOMI)

Team Monteiro / Flamant

Department Nephrology, Immunology and Hematology

 

Leader

 

Line-up

 

Presentation

Chronic kidney diseases (CKD) are a growing health problem worldwide as they lead to renal failure with so far limited treatment options. Approximately 10% of the general population have renal insufficiency, of which 5.6% at a light or moderate stage, 3.7% at a severe stage and 0.13% at the terminal stage needing dyalisis or transplantation as replacement therapy. CKD can be caused by disorders such as glomerulonephritis (GN). Among the GN, IgA nephropathy (IgAN), Lupus nephritis (LN) and idiopathic nephrotic syndrome (INS) are major causes of end-stage renal disease worldwide. Understanding mechanisms leading to IgAN, LN or INS are crucial to design new therapeutic strategies.  Our team is one of the world leaders in IgAN field (www.iigann.com). We described that a soluble form of the CD89 (sCD89), an IgA Fc receptor, is part of nephritogenic mesangial IgA deposits and identified the Transferrin Receptor 1 (TfR1) as the IgA1 mesangial receptor in IgAN. We also showed that the TfR1 binds to IgA1 in a physiological way, promoting erythroblast proliferation. In IgAN physiopathology, TfR1 is overexpressed on mesangial cells with preferential affinity for deglycosylated IgA1 and induces proliferation of mesangial cells via the PI3K/Akt pathway, and production of inflammatory cytokines via the MAPK/Erk pathway. In other studies, we have shown that abnormalities  of  IgA1  glycosylation,  a  galactose-­‐deficient  (Gd)  IgA1,  also  arise  in  alcoholic  cirrhosis  (AC),  including mesangial IgA deposits with possible development of secondary IgAN indicating that common environmental factors (such as bacteria translocation at portal vein) may influence the IgAN development6. Moreover, we developed a new humanized  mouse  model  of  IgAN:  alpha1KI-CD89Tg  mice,  in  which  sCD89  plays  a  pivotal  role  in  IgAN  inducing  the formation of mesangial nephritogenic deposits, mesangial TfR1 and transglutaminase 2 (TG2) overexpression. Ablation of TG2 gene resulted in protection from the disease, showing for the first time that TG2 plays a crucial role in IgAN development. We have also studied the mechanisms involved in celiac disease (CD) and showed similarities with IgAN. In collaborative studies,  we  showed  an  increase  of  IgA  complexes  containing  a  gliadin peptide and apical expression of TfR1 on enterocytes in active CD patients. This overexpression could allow the retrograde transcytosis of gliadin peptide from apical to basal side of enterocytes. Moreover, we demonstrated that gluten sensitivity in mice leads to a CD phenotype, associated with overexpression of TfR1 and TG2, as well as overproduction of IgA and that it exacerbates IgAN.

Concerning our fundamental research on immunoregulation through Fc receptors (FcRs), we have shown, in a tight consortium with the team of U. Blank in the research unit, that CD89 (FcalphaRI), CD16 (FcgammaRIII) and CD32A (FcgammaRIIA), all receptors containing immunoreceptor tyrosine-based activation motifs (ITAM), are switch molecules which can induce either inhibition or cell activation, depending on their ligand configuration  (mono/divalent versus multivalent) leading to inhibition (ITAMi) or activation (ITAMa), respectively. Targeting CD89 inhibited the appearance of inflammation in lungs, joints and  kidneys. IVIg also induces  ITAMi-mediated  inhibition  through  CD16A  and  CD32A  for  IVIgG  or through CD89 for IVIgA. In another hand, we have shown that E Coli is able to directly bind to CD16 and induce an ITAMi-mediated inhibition of phagocytosis, allowing E coli to escape the immune system. Our recent studies have shown that CD89 acts an innate receptor for bacteria that protects from sepsis through ITAMa-signaling pathway.

Our studies include 5 work-packages:

WP1. Understanding physiopathology of IgAN:

  1. To determine the role of the transglutaminase 2 in IgAN and
  2. To characterize the gut-kidney axis in IgAN;

WP2. Identification of autoantibodies in idiopathic nephrotic syndrome;

WP3. Src kinases as pronostic biomarkers in autoimmune GN:

  1. To establish Fyn effectors (phosphorylated SHP-1S591 and PKC-α) as prognostic biomarkers for autoimmune GN and
  2. To identify new specific prognostic markers for GN severity.

WP4. New therapeutic approaches for GN that are currently developped by targeting immunoreceptors as new anti-inflammatory therapeutic approaches in collaboration with an spinoff Inatherys (www.inatherys.com).

WP5. Studies on hypertension and lithium induced renal toxicity.

Team strengths are :

  1. Strong interaction with Bichat and Robert Debré hospitals (Nephrology, Physiology, Immunology).
  2. Available biobanks: 5 different cohorts of patients (Nephrotest, Henoch-Schonlein purpura, INS-nephrochain, GN Bichat, and MicrobIgAN cohorts).
  3. Mouse models of renal diseases (humanized model for IgAN, transgenic, KO mice), kidney-derived primary cells (mesangial cells, podocytes…).
  4. An active partner of the INFLAMEX Labex.
 

Landmark publications

  • Publication date : 01 October 2019 More

    Extracellular fluid volume is associated with incident end-stage kidney disease and mortality in patients with chronic kidney disease. Kidney Int.

    Autors : Faucon AL Flamant Martin Metzger M Boffa JJ Haymann JP Houillier P Thervet E Vrtovsnik François Stengel B Geri G Vidal-Petiot Emmanuelle NephroTest Study Group

  • Publication date : 01 July 2019 More

    Modulation of the microbiota by oral antibiotics treats immunoglobulin A nephropathy in humanized mice. Nephrol Dial Transplant.

    Autors : Chemouny JM Gleeson PJ Abbad L Lauriero G Boedec Erwan Le Roux K Monot C Bredel M Bex-Coudrat Julie Sannier A Daugas Eric Vrtovsnik François Gesualdo L Leclerc M Berthelot L Ben Mkaddem Sanae Lepage P Monteiro Renato

  • Publication date : 16 April 2019 More

    CD89 Is a Potent Innate Receptor for Bacteria and Mediates Host Protection from Sepsis. Cell Rep.

    Autors : De Tymowski Christian Heming N Correia MDT Abbad L Le Stang Marie-Bénédicte Flament Heloise Bex J Boedec Erwan Bounaix Carine Soler-Torronteras R Denamur E Galicier L Oksenhendler E Fehling HJ Pinheiro da Silva F Benhamou Marc Monteiro Renato Ben Mkaddem Sanae

  • Publication date : 01 December 2017 More

    Serum Iron Protects from Renal Postischemic Injury. J Am Soc Nephrol.

    Autors : Vaugier C Amano MT Chemouny JM Dussiot M Berrou C Matignon M Ben Mkaddem Sanae Wang PHM Fricot A Maciel TT Grapton D Mathieu JRR Beaumont Carole Peraldi MN Peyssonnaux C Mesnard L Daugas Eric Vrtovsnik François Monteiro Renato Hermine O Ginzburg YZ Benhamou Marc Camara NOS Flamant Martin Moura IC

  • Publication date : 15 August 2017 More

    Lyn and Fyn function as molecular switches that control antigen receptors directing homeostasis or inflammation Nat Comm, in press.

    Autors : Ben Mkaddem Sanae Murua Amaya Flament Heloise Titeca Dimitri Bounaix Carine Danelli Luca Launay Pierre Benhamou Marc Blank Ulrich Daugas Eric Charles Nicolas Monteiro Renato

  • Publication date : 01 September 2016 More

    IgA1 Protease Treatment Reverses Mesangial Deposits and Hematuria in a Model of IgA Nephropathy. J Am Soc Nephrol.

    Autors : Lechner SM Abbad L Boedec Erwan Papista C Le Stang Marie-Bénédicte Moal C Maillard J Jamin A Bex-Coudrat Julie Wang Y Li A Martini PG Monteiro Renato Berthelot L.

  • Publication date : 26 August 2016 More

    Cardiovascular event rates and mortality according to achieved systolic and diastolic blood pressure in patients with stable coronary artery disease: an international cohort study Lancet.

    Autors : Vidal-Petiot Emmanuelle Ford I Greenlaw N Ferrari R Fox KM Tardif JC Tendera M Tavazzi L Bhatt TL Steg PG CLARIFY Investigators

  • Publication date : 01 October 2015 More

    Recurrent IgA nephropathy is predicted by altered glycosylated IgA, autoantibodies and soluble CD89 complexes. Kidney Int.

    Autors : Berthelot L Robert T Vuiblet V Tabary T Braconnier A Dramé M Toupance O Rieu P Monteiro Renato Touré F

  • Publication date : 01 August 2015 More

    Gluten exacerbates IgA nephropathy in humanized mice through gliadin-CD89 interaction. Kidney Int.

    Autors : Papista C Lechner S Le Stang Marie-Bénédicte Ben Mkaddem Sanae Bex-Coudrat Julie Pillebout Evangéline Chemouny J Jablonski M Flamant Martin Daugas Eric Vrtovsnik François Yiangou M Berthelot L Monteiro Renato

  • Publication date : 25 July 2014 More

    Shifting FcγRIIA-ITAM from activation to inhibitory configuration ameliorates arthritis J Clin Invest.

    Autors : Ben Mkaddem Sanae Hayem G Jönsson F Rossato E Boedec Erwan Boussetta T El Benna Jamel Launay Pierre Goujon JM Benhamou Marc Bruhns P Monteiro Renato

  • Publication date : 26 March 2012 More

    Transglutaminase is essential for IgA nephropathy development acting through IgA receptors J Exp Med.

    Autors : Berthelot L Papista C Maciel TT Biarnes-Pelicot M Tissandie E Wang PH Tamouza H Jamin A Bex-Coudrat Julie Gestin A Boumediene A Arcos-Fajardo M England P Pillebout Evangéline Walker Francine Daugas Eric Vrtosvnik F Flamant Martin Benhamou Marc Cogné M Moura IC Monteiro Renato

 
 

Newsletter du site Web

Ajout des contacts utiles sur la colonne de gauche (intranet)

Actuality


The latest notable publications

  • Publication date : 01 July 2021 More

    Acute-on-chronic liver failure: A distinct clinical syndrome J Hepatol .

    Autors : Moreau Richard Bin Gao Maria Papp Rafael Bañares Patrick S Kamath

  • Publication date : 02 June 2021 More

    Role of extracellular vesicles in liver diseases and their therapeutic potential Adv Drug Deliv Rev .

    Autors : Enis Kostallari Shantha Valainathan Biquard Louise Vijay H Shah Rautou Pierre-Emmanuel

  • Publication date : 11 March 2021 More

    Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma Arising in Young and Old Patients Displays Similar Molecular Features Cancers (Basel) .

    Autors : Raffenne Jérome Fernando A Martin Rémy Nicolle Marina Konta Yuna Blum Jérôme Torrisani Francesco Puleo Jean Baptiste Bachet Magali Svrcek Armel Bardier-Dupas Jean Francois Emile Peter Demetter Miroslav Radman Jean Luc Van Laethem Hammel Pascal Rebours Vinciane Paradis Valérie Couvelard Anne Cros Jérome

Contacts utiles

– Pour les dossiers de recrutement et stage : rhcom.u1149@inserm.fr

– Pour vos commandes : commandes.u1149@inserm.fr

– Pour demander une intervention informatique : info.u1149@inserm.fr

– Pour les missions : missions.u1149@inserm.fr

– Pour des questions Hygiène et Sécurité : hs.u1149@inserm.fr

– Pour le montage et les questions relatives à un projet de Recherche : projets.u1149@inserm.fr

– Pour remonter un problème avec le site web : com.u1149@inserm.fr

– Comité éditorial du site web : Pour proposer des actualités, évènements et publications à ajouter au site web : webedition.u1149@inserm.fr


 
Renato Monteiro

Glomérulonéphrites & Immunorécepteurs (GLOMI)

Équipe Monteiro / Flamant

Département Néphrologie, Immunologie et Hématologie

 

Responsable(s)

 

Composition de l'équipe

 

Présentation

Les maladies rénales chroniques (MRC) constituent un problème de santé croissant dans le monde entier car elles conduisent à une insuffisance rénale avec des options de traitement jusqu’ici limitées. Environ 10% de la population générale souffre d’insuffisance rénale, dont 5,6% à un stade léger ou modéré, 3,7% à un stade sévère et 0,13% au stade terminal nécessitant une dialyse ou une transplantation en tant que traitement substitutif. MRC peut être causée par des troubles tels que la glomérulonéphrite (GN). Parmi les GN, la néphropathie à IgA (IgAN), la néphrite du lupus (LN) et le syndrome néphrotique idiopathique (INS) sont les principales causes d’insuffisance rénale au stade terminal dans le monde. Comprendre les mécanismes conduisant à IgAN, LN ou INS est crucial pour concevoir de nouvelles stratégies thérapeutiques. Notre équipe est l’un des leaders mondiaux dans le domaine IgAN (www.iigann.com). Nous avons décrit qu’une forme soluble du CD89 (sCD89), un récepteur d’IgA Fc, faisait partie des dépôts d’IgA mésangiale néphritogène et identifié le récepteur de la transferrine 1 (TfR1) comme étant le récepteur mésangial de l’IgA1 dans l’IgAN. Nous avons également montré que le TfR1 se liait à IgA1 de manière physiologique, favorisant ainsi la prolifération des érythroblastes. En physiopathologie des IgAN, le TfR1 est surexprimé sur les cellules mésangiales avec une affinité préférentielle pour l’IgA1 déglycosylée et induit la prolifération de cellules mésangiales via la voie PI3K / Akt et la production de cytokines inflammatoires via la voie MAPK / Erk. Dans d’autres études, nous avons montré que des anomalies de la glycosylation des IgA1, une IgA1 déficiente en galactose (Gd), apparaissent également dans la cirrhose alcoolique (AC), y compris des dépôts d’IgA mésangial avec un développement possible d’IgAN secondaire, indiquant que des facteurs environnementaux communs (tels que translocation bactérienne au niveau de la veine porte) peut influer sur le développement des IgAN. De plus, nous avons développé un nouveau modèle de souris humanisée d’IgAN: les souris alpha1KI-CD89Tg, dans lesquelles sCD89 joue un rôle central dans l’IgAN, induisant la formation de dépôts néphritogènes mésangiaux, la surexpression de mésangial TfR1 et de transglutaminase 2 (TG2). L’ablation du gène TG2 a permis une protection contre la maladie, montrant pour la première fois que TG2 joue un rôle crucial dans le développement des IgAN. Nous avons également étudié les mécanismes impliqués dans la maladie coeliaque et avons montré des similitudes avec l’IgAN. Dans des études en collaboration, nous avons montré une augmentation des complexes d’IgA contenant un peptide de gliadine et une expression apicale de TfR1 sur des entérocytes chez des patients atteints de MC en activité. Cette surexpression pourrait permettre la transcytose rétrograde du peptide gliadine du côté apical au côté bas des entérocytes. De plus, nous avons démontré que la sensibilité au gluten chez la souris entraînait un phénotype CD, associé à une surexpression de TfR1 et TG2, ainsi qu’à une surproduction d’IgA et qu’il exacerbait l’IgAN.

En ce qui concerne notre recherche fondamentale sur l’immunorégulation par les récepteurs Fc (FcR), nous avons montré, dans un consortium étroit avec l’équipe de U. Blank dans l’unité de recherche, que CD89 (FcalphaRI), CD16 (FcgammaRIII) et CD32A (FcgammaRIIA), tous Les récepteurs contenant des motifs d’activation immunorécepteurs à base de tyrosine (ITAM) sont des molécules de commutation pouvant induire soit une inhibition, soit une activation cellulaire, en fonction de la configuration de leur ligand (mono / divalent versus multivalent) conduisant à une inhibition (ITAMi) ou à une activation (ITAMa), respectivement. Le ciblage du CD89 a inhibé l’apparition d’inflammation dans les poumons, les articulations et les reins. Les IgIV induisent également une inhibition médiée par ITAMi par CD16A et CD32A pour IVIgG ou par CD89 pour IVIgA. D’autre part, nous avons montré que E. Coli est capable de se lier directement au CD16 et d’induire une inhibition de la phagocytose médiée par ITAMi, permettant ainsi à E. coli de s’échapper du système immunitaire. Nos études récentes ont montré que CD89 est un récepteur inné des bactéries qui protège de la sepsie par la voie de signalisation ITAMa.

Nos études comprennent 5 work-packages:

WP1. Comprendre la physiopathologie d’IgAN:

  1. Déterminer le rôle de la transglutaminase 2 dans les IgAN et
  2. Caractériser l’axe intestin-rein dans IgAN;

WP2. Identification des auto-anticorps dans le syndrome néphrotique idiopathique;

WP3. Src kinases en tant que biomarqueurs pronostiques chez les GN auto-immunes:

  1. Établir des effecteurs Fyn (SHP-1S591 et PKC-α phosphorylés) comme biomarqueurs pronostiques pour le gène auto-immunitaire GN et
  2. Identifier de nouveaux marqueurs pronostiques spécifiques pour la sévérité GN.

WP4. Nouvelles approches thérapeutiques pour la GN qui sont actuellement développées en ciblant les immunorécepteurs en tant que nouvelles approches thérapeutiques anti-inflammatoires en collaboration avec un spin-off Inatherys (www.inatherys.com).

WP5. Études sur l’hypertension et la toxicité rénale induite par le lithium.

Les forces de l’équipe sont:

  1. Forte interaction avec les hôpitaux Bichat et Robert Debré (Néphrologie, Physiologie, Immunologie).
  2. Biobanques disponibles: 5 cohortes de patients différentes (Nephrotest, purpura Henoch-Schönlein, cohortes INS-nephrochain, GN Bichat et MicrobIgAN).
  3. Modèles murins de maladies rénales (modèle humanisé pour IgAN, souris transgéniques, KO), cellules primaires dérivées du rein (cellules mésangiales, podocytes…).
  4. Un partenaire actif de INFLAMEX Labex.
 

Publications marquantes

  • Date de publication : 01 octobre 2019 En savoir +

    Extracellular fluid volume is associated with incident end-stage kidney disease and mortality in patients with chronic kidney disease. Kidney Int.

    Auteurs : Faucon AL Flamant Martin Metzger M Boffa JJ Haymann JP Houillier P Thervet E Vrtovsnik François Stengel B Geri G Vidal-Petiot Emmanuelle NephroTest Study Group

  • Date de publication : 01 juillet 2019 En savoir +

    Modulation of the microbiota by oral antibiotics treats immunoglobulin A nephropathy in humanized mice. Nephrol Dial Transplant.

    Auteurs : Chemouny JM Gleeson PJ Abbad L Lauriero G Boedec Erwan Le Roux K Monot C Bredel M Bex-Coudrat Julie Sannier A Daugas Eric Vrtovsnik François Gesualdo L Leclerc M Berthelot L Ben Mkaddem Sanae Lepage P Monteiro Renato

  • Date de publication : 16 avril 2019 En savoir +

    CD89 Is a Potent Innate Receptor for Bacteria and Mediates Host Protection from Sepsis. Cell Rep.

    Auteurs : De Tymowski Christian Heming N Correia MDT Abbad L Chavarot Nathalie Le Stang Marie-Bénédicte Flament Heloise Bex J Boedec Erwan Bounaix Carine Soler-Torronteras R Denamur E Galicier L Oksenhendler E Fehling HJ Pinheiro da Silva F Benhamou Marc Monteiro Renato Ben Mkaddem Sanae

  • Date de publication : 01 décembre 2017 En savoir +

    Serum Iron Protects from Renal Postischemic Injury. J Am Soc Nephrol.

    Auteurs : Vaugier C Amano MT Chemouny JM Dussiot M Berrou C Matignon M Ben Mkaddem Sanae Wang PHM Fricot A Maciel TT Grapton D Mathieu JRR Beaumont Carole Peraldi MN Peyssonnaux C Mesnard L Daugas Eric Vrtovsnik François Monteiro Renato Hermine O Ginzburg YZ Benhamou Marc Camara NOS Flamant Martin Moura IC

  • Date de publication : 15 août 2017 En savoir +

    Lyn and Fyn function as molecular switches that control antigen receptors directing homeostasis or inflammation Nat Comm, in press.

    Auteurs : Ben Mkaddem Sanae Murua Amaya Flament Heloise Titeca Dimitri Bounaix Carine Danelli Luca Launay Pierre Benhamou Marc Blank Ulrich Daugas Eric Charles Nicolas Monteiro Renato

  • Date de publication : 01 septembre 2016 En savoir +

    IgA1 Protease Treatment Reverses Mesangial Deposits and Hematuria in a Model of IgA Nephropathy. J Am Soc Nephrol.

    Auteurs : Lechner SM Abbad L Boedec Erwan Papista C Le Stang Marie-Bénédicte Moal C Maillard J Jamin A Bex-Coudrat Julie Wang Y Li A Martini PG Monteiro Renato Berthelot L.

  • Date de publication : 26 août 2016 En savoir +

    Cardiovascular event rates and mortality according to achieved systolic and diastolic blood pressure in patients with stable coronary artery disease: an international cohort study Lancet.

    Auteurs : Vidal-Petiot Emmanuelle Ford I Greenlaw N Ferrari R Fox KM Tardif JC Tendera M Tavazzi L Bhatt TL Steg PG CLARIFY Investigators

  • Date de publication : 01 octobre 2015 En savoir +

    Recurrent IgA nephropathy is predicted by altered glycosylated IgA, autoantibodies and soluble CD89 complexes. Kidney Int.

    Auteurs : Berthelot L Robert T Vuiblet V Tabary T Braconnier A Dramé M Toupance O Rieu P Monteiro Renato Touré F

  • Date de publication : 01 août 2015 En savoir +

    Gluten exacerbates IgA nephropathy in humanized mice through gliadin-CD89 interaction. Kidney Int.

    Auteurs : Papista C Lechner S Le Stang Marie-Bénédicte Ben Mkaddem Sanae Bex-Coudrat Julie Pillebout Evangéline Chemouny J Jablonski M Flamant Martin Daugas Eric Vrtovsnik François Yiangou M Berthelot L Monteiro Renato

  • Date de publication : 25 juillet 2014 En savoir +

    Shifting FcγRIIA-ITAM from activation to inhibitory configuration ameliorates arthritis J Clin Invest.

    Auteurs : Ben Mkaddem Sanae Hayem G Jönsson F Rossato E Boedec Erwan Boussetta T El Benna Jamel Launay Pierre Goujon JM Benhamou Marc Bruhns P Monteiro Renato

  • Date de publication : 26 mars 2012 En savoir +

    Transglutaminase is essential for IgA nephropathy development acting through IgA receptors J Exp Med.

    Auteurs : Berthelot L Papista C Maciel TT Biarnes-Pelicot M Tissandie E Wang PH Tamouza H Jamin A Bex-Coudrat Julie Gestin A Boumediene A Arcos-Fajardo M England P Pillebout Evangéline Walker Francine Daugas Eric Vrtosvnik F Flamant Martin Benhamou Marc Cogné M Moura IC Monteiro Renato

 
 

Newsletter du site Web

08/02 : Modification du code pour une accélération nette du site web. Il est possible que certaines pages dirigent vers une erreur, dans ce cas, merci de nous informer via le mail : com.u1149@inserm.fr 03/12 : Passage du site web en HTTPS - site web maintenant sécurisé 30/11 : Ajout des contacts utiles sur la colonne de gauche (intranet)

Newsletter du CRI


Les dernières publications

  • Date de publication : 11 mai 2021 En savoir +

    Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma Arising in Young and Old Patients Displays Similar Molecular Features Cancers (Basel) .

    Auteurs : Raffenne Jérome Fernando A Martin Rémy Nicolle Marina Konta Yuna Blum Jérôme Torrisani Francesco Puleo Jean Baptiste Bachet Magali Svrcek Armel Bardier-Dupas Jean Francois Emile Peter Demetter Miroslav Radman Jean Luc Van Laethem Hammel Pascal Rebours Vinciane Paradis Valérie Couvelard Anne Cros Jérome

  • Date de publication : 01 mai 2021 En savoir +

    Tumour and stroma RNA signatures predict more accurately distant recurrence than clinicopathological factors in resected pancreatic adenocarcinoma Eur J Cancer .

    Auteurs : Marc Hilmi Cros Jérome Francesco Puleo Jeremy Augustin Jean-Francois Emile Magali Svrcek Hammel Pascal Tatjana Arsenijevic Jean-Luc Van Laethem Jean-Baptiste Bachet Remy Nicolle

  • Date de publication : 23 mars 2021 En savoir +

    Diverse innate stimuli activate basophils through pathways involving Syk and IκB kinases PNAS

    Auteurs : Pellefigues Christophe Palak Mehta Sally Chappell Bibek Yumnam Sam Old Mali Camberis Graham Le Gros